Your profile lets you add and save your favorites. You can share your boxes from your profile with others on Fayvo
Your profile picture allows others to see who you are
You can see your name on your profile and it will be shown in all your posts on the top left corner.
Tell people about yourself
Let people know where you belong. However, it is optional.
You can share your website or other social media links on your profile.
You can update your birthday
Your username is unique to differentiate your profile from other users.
You can choose if you want your profile to be public or private.
Your Fayvo account is by default public. If you have made it private and want to turn it back to public account, follow the instructions
If you want to turn your account private and only want your friends to see your posts, then follow the instructions
If you want to change your notification settings, follow these steps
You can choose who messages you on the app
You can clear search history for your account